Writing

Pride and Prejudice Fanfiction?

Should this be a Fanfiction or something else? I’m not sure what kind of category it would be.

Anyway, I’ll try to post snipets of this as well as “A Red Jacket”. This one will definately be different, so we’ll see how good it turns out. I don’t consider myself much of a writer, but hey, Practice makes Perfect.

Sidenote: If you want a reference image of the white bench, look up “animal crossing new leaf cupid bench”. It will appear later in the story.

Anyway, since it’s Monday, have a Bitmoji! (I will use any excuse I want to use one!)

happy-monday-bitmoji

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1KaKxTmnmac–xmww836HML6rkOHifxPZL8rjpIF1YCo/edit?usp=sharing

Leave a Reply

