Ramblings

School…school…more school…

So, I couldn’t be happier with my professors this semester.

My English teacher is sweet, though a little soft-spoken. She also gave us a “one week extension” coupon valid for one essay.

My Psychology instructor has set assignments so that if we feel overwelmed, we can wait a little and then finish her homework.

My chemistry teacher has a HARRY POTTER quote on his site (ramble on Harry later). Then when I met him, he looks like Sirius Black from the movie, but with Harry’s glasses on. He also gives no homework, and free extra credit: both of which are major pluses.

My speech teacher seems reasonable, and isn’t giving us a final. He is also guiding us into the pool that is speeches, rather than throwing us in.

Leave a Reply

